Published On:
By Staff Reporter : PNG Today

32 members in the Alliance Camp in Kokopo

Below is the list of members in the Alliance Camp in Kokopo as reported by PNG Live at 6pm Sunday, 30th July.

1. Walter S- NA
2. Allan Bird-NA
3. Dr Allan Marat- MLP
4. Gary Juffa- PMFC
5. Joe Sungi- NA
6. John Simon-NA
7. Salio Waipo-NA
8. Peter Iso Aimo-NA
9. Richard Mendani-NA
10. Richard Mesere-NA
11. Bryan Krammer-PANGU
12. Chris Nangoi-PANGU
13. Konni Iguan-PANGU
14. Kobby Bomorea-PANGU
15. Kennedy Wenge-PANGU
16. Rainbow Paita-PANGU
17. William Samb-PANGU
18. Thomas Pelika-PANGU
19. Lekwa Gure- INDEPENDENT
20. Henry Amuli-INDEPENDENT
21. Geoffrey Kama-THE PARTY
22. Moriape Kavori-THE PARTY
23. Ian Ling Stuckey- N.A. PARTY
24. Timothy Masiu-South Bougainville-N.A.
25. William Nakin- N.A. PARTY
26. Joseph Lelang-Coalition Reform Party
27. Joseph Yopiyopi-MAP
28. Ross Seymour-NA PARTY
29. Robert Naguri-NA PARTY
30. Peter Sapia-PNG PARTY
31. Tony Wouwou-PNG PARTY
32. John Rossi-Independent

Posted by Staff Reporter : PNG Today on 5:17 AM. Filed under , . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Share this Article

Election Results: Choose Province


Subscribe to Daily News

Enter your email address:

Delivered by PNG Today

© 2017 PNG Today . Powered by Blogger.