Published On:
By Staff Reporter : PNG Today

PNG PM XIII Squad to face Australia announced

The 2016 NGCB Prime Ministers XIII squad to play the Australian PMs XIII on September 24 at the National Football Stadium has been announced. The team is dominated by the PNG Hunters players as well as , Digicel Cup and Overseas based players.  However, NRL players who are in the finals  well as those playing in the UK were not named.

Prime Ministers Challenge has been a great Inter-Government initiative over the years to drive joint messages, including this year's, Zero Tolerance for Violence in Sports, besides the opportunity for our players to play a high calibre game of Rugby League.

The Team

Bland Abavu
Ila Alu
Pasu Awane
Yoks Bagave
Anderson Benford
Konnie Bernard
Ase Boas
Bradley Brawa
Bernard Goma
Noel Joel
Mafu Kalas
Muka Peter Kulu
David Loko
Rhyse Martin
Nene McDonald
David Mead
Willie Minoga
Butler Morris
Justin Olam
Kingston Paul
Brandy Peter
Wartovo Puara Jnr
Junior Rop
Esau Siune
Ray Thompson

Posted by Staff Reporter : PNG Today on 5:29 PM. Filed under , . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Share this Article


PNG eHow

Subscribe to Daily News

Enter your email address:

Delivered by PNG Today

© 2017 PNG Today . Powered by Blogger.