Published On:
By Staff Reporter : PNG Today

2017 TESAS list for Continuing students available online

​The Department of Higher Education has published the TESAS (Tertiary Education Students Assistance Scheme) scholarship lists online for continuing students.
Awarding of TESAS is based on receiving an admission offer, being a registered student, and maintaining a high GPA;

Students, parents, guardians and sponsors can access the list on the link below.

Note: We do not represent the University and all queries regarding  errors and omissions on the listing should refer to the University or the college.

Posted by Staff Reporter : PNG Today on Thursday, January 12, 2017. Filed under , . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Share this Article


Subscribe to Daily News

Enter your email address:

Delivered by PNG Today

© 2018 PNG Today . Powered by Blogger.