Published On:
By Staff Reporter : PNG Today

NSW Blues team for Origin III

The New South Wales Blues have named an unchanged side for the Holden State of Origin decider at Suncorp Stadium on July 12.

It's the first time NSW have kept an unchanged line-up through a State of Origin series since 1996.

NSW won Game One 28-4 in a dominant display, before the Maroons rallied to win Game Two 18-16 in the final minutes, setting the scene for an epic Origin decider at Suncorp Stadium.

NSW Blues

1. James Tedesco
2. Brett Morris
3. Josh Dugan
4. Jarryd Hayne
5. Blake Ferguson
6. James Maloney
7. Mitchell Pearce
8. Aaron Woods
9. Nathan Peats
10. Andrew Fifita
11. Boyd Cordner
12. Josh Jackson
13. Tyson Frizell


14. David Klemmer
15. Wade Graham
16. Jake Trbojevic
17. Jack Bird
18. Jack de Belin

Source: NRL.COM    NRL Photo

Posted by Staff Reporter : PNG Today on Sunday, July 02, 2017. Filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Share this Article


Subscribe to Daily News

Enter your email address:

Delivered by PNG Today

© 2018 PNG Today . Powered by Blogger.