Header Ads

Thomas Teteh named in Hunters team to face Wynnum Manly Seagulls

Thompson Teteh makes a welcomed return to the SP Hunters side after Coach Michael Marum named him in the starting line- up for this weekend’s Roundd 10 Intrust Super Cup clash against Wynnum Manly in Brisbane.

Ase Boas also returns to lead the side along with Willie Minoga and Enock Maki, while Dilbert Isaac gets a start at prop with Ila Alu named to partner Nixon Put in the second row.

Charlie Simon, Julius Yakopa, William Mone, Brendon Gotuno and Patrick Morea have been named on the extended bench.

The 20 men squad is:
1. Adex WERA
2. Junior RAU
3. Thompson TETEH
4. Willie MINOGA
5. Butler MORRIS
6. Ase BOAS - Captain
7. Watson BOAS
8. Enock MAKI
9. Wartovo PUARA Jnr
10. Dilbert ISAAC
11. Nixon PUT
12. Ila ALU
13. Rhadley BRAWA

14. Charlie SIMON
15. Baundo ABA
16. Sailas GAHUNA
17. Julius YAKOPA
18. William MONE
19. Brendon GOTUNO
20. Patrick MOREA

Coach Michael Marum will finalise the 18 men travelling team on Thursday and they travel to Brisbane on Friday.

The Captains Run will be at West Arana at 4pm on Saturday and the game against Wynnum Manly kicks off at 3pm on Sunday at the BMD Kougari Oval in Brisbane.

The team returns to Port Moresby on Monday.
Powered by Blogger.