Header Ads

PNG Hunters team unchanged for Round 18 match against Northern Pride

The SP Hunters starting line-up for this weekend’s Intrust Super Cup Round 18 clash against Northern Pride remains unchanged despite their eight point’s loss to Redcliffe Dolphins on Sunday. Sailas Gahuna is the only addition to the extended bench in place of William Mone.

The 20 man squad is:

1. Edene GABBIE

2. Junior RAU

3. Thompson TETEH

4. Willie MINOGA

5. Brendon GOTUNO

6. Ase BOAS - Captain

7. Watson BOAS

8. Enock MAKI

9. Wartovo PUARA Jnr

10. Stanton ALBERT

11. Nixon PUT

12. Rhadley BRAWA

13. Moses MENINGA


14. Charlie SIMON

15. Paul WAWA

16. Adex WERA

17. Dilbert ISAAC

18. Baundo ABA

19. Sailas GAHUNA

20. Butler MORRIS

Coach Michael Marum will finalise the 18 man team at the Captains Run on Saturday and the final 17 man run on side will be named an hour before kick off on Sunday.
The game against Northern Pride kicks off at 3.00pm this Sunday July 15, 2018 at the Oil Search National Football Stadium in Port Moresby.

The earlier game will see the Digicel Cup Round 15 clash between NCDC Port Moresby Vipers and PRK Gulf Isou which kicks off at 12.15pm.
Powered by Blogger.