Header Ads

Ase returns, Johua, Yei and Rop axed in Hunters Team for Round 4 match against East Tigers

Former Captain Ase Boas returns to the SP Hunters starting line – up for the round 4 Intrust Super Cup clash against Easts Tigers at Langlands Park in Brisbane this weekend.

Boas replaces William Mone at half back. Shane Haro, Kevin Appo and Epel Kapinias will make their debuts as Hunters Nos. 74, 75 and 76 respectively with Woods Kawage as Hunter No. 77 to come off the bench.

Joe Joshua, McKenzie Yei and Junior Rop were omitted for disciplinary reasons.

Jack Oii, Jerry Teme and Jordan Pat have been named on the extended bench.

The 20-man squad is:

1. Bland ABAVU
2. Junior RAU
3. Shane Nigel HARO
4. Adex WERA ©
5. Wawa PAUL
6. Justin YOKA
7. Ase BOAS
8. Moses MENINGA
9. Charlie SIMON
10. Enock MAKI
11. Kevin APPO
13. Stanton ALBERT


14. Woods KAWAGE
15. Baundo ABA
16. Dilbert ISAAC
17. Brendon NIMA

18. Jack OII
19. Jerry TEME
20. Jordan PAT

Two to be omitted.

Next :

Get the record straight on Gas Production in PNG : Sonk

No comments

Thank you for visiting this web page. We would like to hear from you, feel free to comment below.

Powered by Blogger.