Header Ads

PNG Hunters Team for Round 9 Match against Townsville Blackhawks

The SP PNG Hunters have announced their team to take on the Townsville Blackhawks in round 9 of the Intrust Super Cup match at the National Football Stadium in Port Moresby. Two Hunters players  Joe Joshua and Joe Frank were terminated this week for disciplinary reasons. Adex Wera has been recalled from Digicel Cup however Meninga remains as captain. Justin Yoka recalled as Patrick Morea starts at hooker for Woods Kawage

1 Bland Abavu
2 Junior Rau
3 Adex Wera
4 Brendon Nima
5 Brendon Gotuno
6 Ase Boas
7 Charlie Simon
8 Moses Meninga (C)
9 Patrick Morea
10 Enock Maki
11 McKenzie Yei
12 Epel Kapinias
13 Junior Rop
14 Justin Yoka
15 Dilbert Isaac
16 Jordan Pat
17 Daniel Tapol
18 Wawa Paul
19 Gairo Kapana
20 Rex Kaupa

Three to be omitted.

Next : Bank of China to open branch in Papua New Guinea

No comments

Thank you for visiting this web page. We would like to hear from you, feel free to comment below.

Powered by Blogger.