Header Ads

Final PNG LNG Kumuls Team announced to face Samoa

PNG LNG Kumuls coach Michael Marum has finalised his line up for tomorrow’s Oceania Cup Pacific Test opener against the Toa Samoa following the Captain’s Run this afternoon.

Marum made only one change which is moving Brendon Nima to be the 18th man.

Broncos Team Mates  James Segeyaro Kumul Captain (L) Samoa Captain Anthony Milford (R) 

Bernard Lewis gets into the starting lineup in the Centres making his debut as Kumul No.288 to partner another debutant in the Centres Xavier Coates who becomes Kumul No.289.

Seven players will make their debut in tomorrow's match.

The Kumuls are:

1. Edene Gabbie 287 Debut
2. Junior Rau 285 1 Test
3. Bernard Lewis 288 Debut
4. Xavier Coates 289 Debut
5. Terry Wapi 290 Debut
6. Edwin Epape 291 Debut
7. Kyle Laybutt 292 Debut
8. Enock Maki 250 5 Tests
9. James Segeyaro 282 5 Tests
10. Luke Page 273 8 Tests
11. Rhys Martin 262 7 Tests
12. Nixon Putt 281 3 Tests
13. Moses Meninga 284 2 Tests

14. Kurt Baptise 278 6 Tests
15. Rhadley Brawa 286 1 Test
16. Zev John 293 Debut
17. Stanton Albert 271 6 Tests
18. Brendon Nima (yet to play test football)

The game against Samoa kicks off at 7:55 pm tomorrow at the Leichhardt Oval in Sydney.

Press Release / Photo by PNGRLF

Next :

Air Niugini downgrades all services to Mt Hagen city

No comments

Thank you for visiting this web page. We would like to hear from you, feel free to comment below.

Powered by Blogger.