Header Ads

PNG Kumuls team list for Pacific Test against Fiji Bati


The Papua New Guinea  Kumuls Coach Stanley Tepend  has confirmed team list for Saturday's Pacific Test against Fiji in Campbelltown, Sydney:

1. Alex JOHNSTON (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

2. Robert DERBY (Northern Pride)

3. David MEAD (Brisbane Broncos, captain)

4. Justin OLAM (Melbourne Storm)

5. Terry WAPI (PNG Hunters)

6. Kyle LAYBUTT (Townsville Blackhawks)

7. Lachlan LAM (Sydney Roosters)

8. Epel KAPINIAS (Wynnum Manly)

9. Wartovo PUARA (PNG Hunters)

10. Sylvester NAMO (PNG Hunters)

11. Daniel RUSSELL (Easts Tigers)

12.Nixon PUTT (Central Capras)

13. Jacob ALICK (Gold Coast Titans)

14. Liam HORNE (Norths Devils)

15. Emmanuel WAINE (PNG Hunters)

16. McKenzie YEI (Central Capras)

17. Dilbert ISAAC (PNG Hunters)

18. Sherwin TANABI (PNG Hunters)

19. Solo WANE (PNG Hunters)

20. Junior ROP (PNG Hunters)

Junior ROP has joined the team in place of Cruise TEN, who sustained an injury at the weekend and Solo WANE has joined the extended squad. 

Next : PNG Elections : PM Marape thanks Ialibu Pangia people for supporting Pangu Pati

No comments

Thank you for visiting this web page. We would like to hear from you, feel free to comment below.

Powered by Blogger.