Header Ads

PNG 2022 Elections Results


Follow the links for each Provincial or Open seats to access the election counting progressive results (Note: Only the top five candidates are listed, you can access the full listing on the Official PNGEC website for full listing. Link is also provided. Source : PNGEC ) 

Province : AROB 

Province : Central 

Province : Chimbu /Simbu

Province : East New Britain 

Province : East Sepik 

Province : Eastern Highlands 

Province : Enga Province 

Province :  Gulf 

Province : Madang 

Province : Manus 

Province : Milne Bay 

Province : Morobe 

Province : National Capital District

Province : New Ireland

Province : Oro 

Province :  Southern Highlands

Province :  Western New Britain Province 

Province : West Sepik

Province : Western 

Province : Western Highlands 

Province : Hela 

Province : Jiwaka

No comments

Thank you for visiting this web page. We would like to hear from you, feel free to comment below.

Powered by Blogger.