Header Ads

PNG Kumuls v Cook Islands Aitu Team Lineup

 The PNG Kumuls v Cook Islands Aitu teams lineup has been released.  

 PNG Kumuls                          Cook Islands Aitu 

Alex Johnson           1 Esom Ioka

Robert Derby           2 Malachi Morgan

Zac Laybutt                 3 Kayal Iro

Rodrick Tai                 4 Esan Marsters

Nene MacDonald         5 Steven Marsters

Kyle Laybutt                 6 Brad TAKAIRANGI

Lachlan Lam                 7 Tevin Arona

Epel Kapinias                 8 Davvy Moale

Judah Rimbu                 9 Rua Ngatikaura

Valentine Richard        10 Makahesi Makatoa

Jacob Alick                11 Zane Tetevano

Dan Russel                12 Reuben Porter

Jack De Belin                13 Pride Petterson-Robati


Liam Horne                 14 William Samuel

Nixon Putt                 15 Rhys Dakin

Junior Rop                 16 Justin Makirere

Benji Kot                 17 Kadiyae Ioka


Cruise Ten                18 Takai Mokohar

Rhyse Martin                19 Isaiah Cooper-Tetevano

Wellington Albert        20 Alvin Maungatti

Justin Olam                 21 Lucky Pokipoki

Match Officials

Referee: Peter Gough

Touch Judge: Ziggy Przeklasa-Adamski

Touch Judge: Drew Oultram

Senior Review Official: Chris Butler

Sunday 4.00pm (AEDT) at Santos National Football Stadium, Port Moresby

: Jack de Belin will make his Test debut at lock for Justin Holbrook's side and joins Dragons teammate Dan Russell and Titans prospect Jacob Alick in the forward pack. Storm centre Justin Olam is the major omission from the 17 and is under an injury cloud, but has been included in the wider squad, with Zac Laybutt and Rodrick Tai named in the centres. Alex Johnston moves from his usual spot on the wing to line up at fullback. Edwin Ipape is serving a one-game suspension from the RFL and has not been named.

Cook Islands: Brad Takairangi is the new five-eighth for the Cook Islands, partnering Tevin Arona in the halves. Esan and Steven Marsters are set to combine on the same edge as the centre-wing pairing, while NRL established forwards Davvy Moala and Zane Tetevano headline the side's forward pack. Cronulla young gun Kayal Iro is one to watch after being named in the centres.

Source : NRL.COM

Next : 

PNG Prepares to host World Indigenous Business Forum

No comments

Thank you for visiting this web page. We would like to hear from you, feel free to comment below.

Powered by Blogger.