Header Ads

James Marape wins Tari-Pori Open seat

The current Member for Tari Pori  and Peoples National Congress Party strongman,  James Marape has reclaimed his seat after being declared winner in the 2017 general election. He is the first to be declared for the 2017 National election.

Mr. Marape was declared winner at 11:30am today with the total vote of 30, 192.

Meanwhile, the runner up is Johnny Pokaya Philip with a total vote of 14, 556. Marape was declared by the Returning Officer for Tari Pori Mr. Jack Walara. PNGFM/PNG Today
Powered by Blogger.