Published On:
By Staff Reporter : PNG Today

Parkop, Tkatchenko lead NCD Regional and Moresby South Open

As of count 16 last night, Peoples National Congress Party candidate and incumbent  member Justin Tkatchenko is leading the Port Moresby South Open seat count.
The progressive results for Moresby South Seat after count number 16:
1.Justin Tkatchenko - 2, 756
2.Samson Kirlyo - 830
3. Anna Skate - 674
4. Nou Noel Gerea - 414
5.George Lavari - 177
Counting is now  progressing into  count box  number 17.

Meanwhile the progressive  result for the Nation's Capital Regional seat saw  incumbent member Powes Pakop is taking the lead after count 29  at the Rita Flyn Courts, Boroko.

1. Powes Parkop- 3, 160
2. Michael Kandiu- 1, 613
3. Andy Bawa- 1, 295
4. Mairi Gaigo Homosi- 750

Counting is now into count number 30.  More updates to come...

Posted by Staff Reporter : PNG Today on 7:35 AM. Filed under , , . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Share this Article


Subscribe to Daily News

Enter your email address:

Delivered by PNG Today

© 2017 PNG Today . Powered by Blogger.