Published On:
By Staff Reporter : PNG Today

Rabbitohs NRL Squad for Preliminary Final against Roosters

Rabbitohs updated NRL squad for Preliminary Final against Roosters tomorrow at Allianz Stadium
The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man squad for their Preliminary Final
against the Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium tomorrow, Saturday 22 September at 7:40pm.
The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ NRL squad is:
1) Alex Johnston
2) Campbell Graham
3) Greg Inglis (c)
4) Dane Gagai
5) Robert Jennings
6) Cody Walker
7) Adam Reynolds
8) Thomas Burgess
9) Damien Cook
10) George Burgess
11) John Sutton
12) Angus Crichton
13) Sam Burgess
14) Hymel Hunt
15) Cameron Murray
17) Dean Britt
20) Junior Tatola
18) Braidon Burns
19) Mark Nicholls
Head Coach – Anthony Seibold

Posted by Staff Reporter : PNG Today on Friday, September 21, 2018. Filed under , . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Share this Article


Subscribe to Daily News

Enter your email address:

Delivered by PNG Today

© 2018 PNG Today . Powered by Blogger.