Header Ads

PNG PM Marape announces Vice Minister's Designations

PNG Prime Minister James Marape has announced the respective determinations of his 12 Vice Ministers or Parliamentary Secretaries:

1. Doctor Kobby Bomareo - Vice Minister National Planning,
2. Joe Sungi - Vice Minister Finance and Rural Development,
3. Sekie Agisa - Vice Minister Foreign Affair and Trade,
4. Joe Kuli - Vice Minister Works and Implementation and
5. Wesley Raminai - Vice Minister Assisting the prime minister in Sports,
6. Win Daki - Vice Minister Treasury,
7. Johnson Wapunai - Vice Minister Public Service,
8. Jimmy Uguro - Vice Minister Mining,
9. Manaseh Makiba - Vice Minister Assisting the prime minister on key functions like the Kumul Mineral Holdings, Kumul Petroleum Holdings, National Gaming Board and the Mineral Resources Development Corporation - MRDC.
The three Vice Ministers for Agriculture and Livestock are:
10. Pogio Ghate,
11. Henry Amuli, and
12. Koni Iguan.

NBC News/ PNG Today

Next :

Plans to Develop Affordable Housing for Law and Middle-Income Families in Port Moresby, PNG

No comments

Thank you for visiting this web page. We would like to hear from you, feel free to comment below.

Powered by Blogger.