Published On:
By Staff Reporter : PNG Today

PNG Hunters name unchanged team to face Wynnum Manly Seagulls

The SP Hunters have named an unchanged line-up to strengthen their chances of claiming the Intrust Super Cup minor premiership in their last home game this Sunday.
The side that beat the Townsville Blackhawks last weekend has been retained to play the Wynnum Manly Seagulls that will include PNG Kumul captain David Mead at the National Football Stadium at 3pm.
The squad is: Stargroth Amean, Bland Abavu, Israel Eliab, Willie Minoga, Butler Morris, Ase Boas (C), Watson Boas, Wellington Albert, Wartovo Puara Jr, Enock Maki, David Loko, Nixon Putt, Stanton Albert, Paul Wawa, Rhadley Brawa, Moses Meninga, Karo Kauna Jr, Esau Siune, Brandy Peter, Adex Wera. Coach Michael Marum.
Marum will finalise his starting side on Saturday.
The curtain raiser match will be between the Motu Koitabu Central Origin and NCD Origin sides at 12:50pm.
The Digicel Cup Rnd 14 match between NCDC Port Moresby Vipers and the Jiwaka Provincial Government Waghi Tumbe will be the other match played at 5.15pm.

Posted by Staff Reporter : PNG Today on Wednesday, August 16, 2017. Filed under , . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Share this Article


Subscribe to Daily News

Enter your email address:

Delivered by PNG Today

© 2017 PNG Today . Powered by Blogger.